Boo. You’re so scared.

February 9, 2009

Yuan Xiao.

Filed under: Coursework related. — Nooboet @ 10:14 pm

Yep, I already had my tang yuan. Mom made it, very nice 😛

Here to update on my plans for coursework:

1) Family memories. Possibly using my own family, but since I am graduating from Nanyang (oh my), the family in this case will be the Nanyang family, or my friends for the matter.

2) The picture will not feature perfect poses. Someone forbid that. So…rigid. If they have to be perfect, i’ll make sure there’s something strange about them.

3) Therefore it will most likely be candid! !!! And since it has to do with Nanyang family. . . I’ll come after my peers once i get my charger back from malaysia (left it there by accident. oops!)

4) Likely, the body of the figures will be my family. Unfortunately, their heads will be replaced, ahah XD

5) Perhaps I’ll do a few of this family thing, but each must have its own uh…theme. Not sure what though. I’m still thinking. Then I’ll rearrange them so tt they have some logical order.

6) I need to find the @inspiration@ soon. Meeps.

Yeah, tt’s all.

Nooboet has to do homework now,  so goodbye 😀

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.